INON

Dealer List

INON authorized service center

Sales Territory Company name URL
North,Central and South America
North,Central
and South America
Reef Photo & Video INON authorized service center http://reefphotovideo.com/
BACKSCATTER UNDERWATER VIDEO&PHOTO INON authorized service center http://backscatter.com/
Aquaventure Dive & Photo Center INON authorized service center http://www.aquaventurescuba.com/
Canada Mozaik Underwater Cameras http://www.housingcamera.com/
Chile Marensepia limitada http://www.marensepia.cl
Europe
U.K. INON UK http://www.inonuk.com/
Switzerland Fantic UW-Foto AG http://www.fantic.ch/
http://www.uw-foto.ch/
Germany digital dive http://www.digital-dive.de/
Hydronalin GmbH http://www.hydronalin.com/
PanOceanPhoto | Haus der Unterwasser-Fotografie http://www.panoceanphoto.com
The Netherlands,
Belgium
Onderwaterhuis.NL INON authorized service center http://www.onderwaterhuis.nl/
France Photo-denfert INON authorized service center http://www.photo-denfert.com/
Dive Photo Light http://www.plongimage.com/
Spain ADVANCED DIVING TECHNOLOGY http://www.aditech-uw.com/
Jordi Chias Underwater Photography INON authorized service center http://www.uwaterphoto.com/
OCEAN-PHOTOS http://www.ocean-photos.es/
Casco Antiguo INON authorized service center http://www.cascoantiguo.com/
Kanau http://www.kanau.com/
Belgium da factory http://www.dafactorypro.com/
Russia Nimal http://www.photodive.ru/
Sweden Scuba Supply Sweden AB http://www.scubasupply.se/
Czech UWH s.r.o. http://www.podvodnipouzdra.cz/
Denmark FOTOGRAFIT http://www.fotografit.eu
Norway Marin Foto http://www.marinfoto.no/
Austria Unterwasser Kamera http://www.UnterwasserKamera.at/
Turkey Promar Goruntuleme ve Koruma Malz. Tic. LTd. Co. http://www.promarltd.com
Engin Aygun-Underwater Studio http://www.eaunderwaterstudio.com/
Imbat Underwater Imaging Center http://www.imbat.org/
Italy F.M. foto & video INON authorized service center http://www.fmfotovideo.it/
Poland Foto System Marcin Trzcinski http://www.fotopodwodna.pl/
Finland Cerella http://www.cerella.fi/
Oceania
Australia




Sea Optics http://www.seaoptics.com.au/
Scubapix http://scubapix.com/
Ocean Photographics http://www.oceanphotographics.com.au/
http://www.underwaterhousingservicing.com.au/
underwater australasia http://www.underwater.com.au
DIVE 2000 https://www.dive2000.com.au/
New Zealand Sea Tech Ltd. http://www.seatech.co.nz/
Asia
China FUN-IN UNDERWATER PHOTO EQUIPMENT INON authorized service center http://www.fun-in.cn/
Taiwan ENZO Marine INON authorized service center http://www.enzomarine.com/
FUN-IN UNDERWATER PHOTO EQUIPMENT INON authorized service center http://www.fun-in.com.tw/
DivingShot Underwater Photo Equipment http://www.divingshot.com/
South Korea Imago INON authorized service center http://www.imago.co.kr/
AQUAKO, INC. INON authorized service center http://www.aquako.com/
INTEROCEAN http://www.interocean.co.kr
Singapore Oceanic Focus http://www.oceanicfocus.com/
ScubaCam INON authorized service center http://www.scubacam.com.sg/
Divesea Singapore INON authorized service center http://www.divesea.com.sg/
Hong Kong Scuba System International (HK) Ltd. INON authorized service center http://www.scuba-system.com/
Thailand Professional Diver Co.,ltd. INON authorized service center http://www.prodiveimaging.com/
Malaysia Rainbow Runner INON authorized service center http://www.rainbowrunner.net/
Philippines Diver's Point INON authorized service center http://www.diverspoint.net/
Splash Underwater Imaging, Inc INON authorized service center http://www.splashuwimaging.com/
Indonesia SEA PEARL DC http://www.seapearldc.com/
Ocean Pixel http://www.oceanpixel.net/
Divesea Indonesia INON authorized service center http://www.divesea.co.id
Africa
South Africa Dive Action CC http://www.diveaction.co.za/
Middle East
Israel Dugit http://www.dugit.co.il
FANTASEA http://www.fantasea.com/
United Arab Emirates (UAE) Freestyle Divers LLC https://freestyledivers.me

[IMPORTANT]
Inon product has universal specification regardless of sales destination and all products meet our quality standard. However warranty service(*) for Inon products sold outside Japan is provided by authorized overseas dealer/distributor and official English manual(**) is only supplied through authorized overseas dealer/distributor. So please make sure to contact authorized dealer/distributor in your country listed above to purchase INON product. Product purchased from non-authorized dealer does not carry official support including warranty service/official English manual.
(*)Warranty condition may differ among different dealer/distributor. Please contact local authorized dealer/distributor for detail.
(**) Inon products sold in Japan carry official support valid only in Japan.
To be an Inon dealer
We are welcome to have business opportunity all over the world to support Inon user. If you are interested in Inon business in a country NOT listed above, please contact us at info@inon.co.jp .